contact

Bendigo Student Association Inc.

ABN: 52 625 346 529
View Larger Map 
Location: Student Union Floor
La Trobe University
Edwards Road (Gate 4)
Flora Hill VIC 3550
Postal Address: PO Box 199
Bendigo VIC 3552
Tel: 03 5444 7514
Fax: 03 5441 7365
Email: bsa@bsabendigo.com.au
 

BSA Staff

The BSA has its offices in the SU and will make every effort to see students when they need assistance. Ask at the Info desk for the person you want to see or make an appointment for earliest opportunity.
President Andrew Mair 0428 049 655
president@bsabendigo.com.au
General Manager  Mitch Trevena 03 5444 7354
generalmanager@bsabendigo.com.au
Marketing Manager Brad Russell 03 5444 7976
bsa@bsabendigo.com.au
Events Officer


Events Assistant
Jenelle Holmberg


Mitchell Silk
03 5444 7478
events@bsabendigo.com.au 

03 5444 7749
 
Advocacy & Clubs Development Officer
(Mon-Wed only)
Robyn Eames 03 5444 7988
clubs@bsabendigo.com.au
Sweeney's Cafe Managers Raelene Hughes
Julie Houlahan
03 5444 7448 (cafe)
03 5444 7997 (office)
bsa.sweeneys@latrobe.edu.au
Student Experience Officer
BSA Stockroom
Kylie Wilkie 03 5444 7962
Administration Officers
 
Ruth Wallis


Karen Bakes
03 5444 7354
r.wallis@latrobe.edu.au

k.bakes@latrobe.edu.au
Marketing & Publications Officer
(Mon, Tues, Thurs only)
Barbara Beattie b.beattie@latrobe.edu.au
Finance & HR Officer
Finance Officer

 
Leah Milikins
Debbie O'Loughlin
03 5444 7951
03 5444 7445
finance@bsabendigo.com.au
Community Engagement Officer
(Tues-Wed only)
NingNing Zhang 03 5444 7817
n.zhang@latrobe.edu.au